LG340N1C-V5/LG335N1C-V5

LG NEON 2 340W/335W

Image LG340N1C-V5/LG335N1C-V5

LG NEON 2 340W/335W

The LG NeON 2 is LG’s best selling solar module, and is one of the most powerful and versatile modules on the market today. Featuring LG’s Cello Technology, the LG NeON 2 increases power output. New updates include an extended performance warranty from 86% to 89.6% to give customers higher performance and reliability.

Features


• Enhanced Performance Warranty - LG NeON 2 has an enhanced performance warranty. After 25 years, LG NeON 2 is guaranteed at least 86% of initial performance. LG has extended warranty of the NeON 2 to 25 years including labor, which is top level in the industry.
• Better Performance - LG NeON 2 now performs better on sunny days, thanks to its improved temperature coefficient.
• Roof Aesthetics - LG NeON 2 has been designed with aesthetics in mind using thinner wires that appear all black at a distance. The LG NeON 2 can increase the aesthetic value of your home with a more modern design.


Price on Request



Specification


LG Neon 2 LG340N1C-V5|LG335N1C-V5

LG340N1C-V5/LG335N1C-V5

LG NEON 2 340W/335W

Image LG340N1C-V5/LG335N1C-V5

LG NEON 2 340W/335W

LG NeON 2 является самым продаваемым солнечным модулем LG и является одним из самых мощных и универсальных модулей на рынке сегодня. Благодаря технологии LG Cello, LG NeON 2 увеличивает выходную мощность. Новые обновления включают расширенную гарантию производительности с 86% до 89,6%, чтобы предоставить клиентам более высокую производительность и надежность.

Особенности


• Расширенная гарантия производительности - LG NeON 2 имеет расширенную гарантию производительности. По истечении 25 лет LG NeON 2 гарантируется не менее 86% от первоначальной производительности. LG продлил гарантию на NeON от 2 до 25 лет, включая оплату труда, что является высшим уровнем в отрасли.
• Лучшая производительность - LG NeON 2 теперь работает лучше в солнечные дни благодаря улучшенному температурному коэффициенту.
• Эстетика крыши - LG NeON 2 был разработан с учетом эстетики с использованием более тонких проводов, которые кажутся черными на расстоянии. LG NeON 2 может повысить эстетическую ценность вашего дома с более современным дизайном.


Цена по Запросу



Спецификация


LG Neon 2 LG340N1C-V5|LG335N1C-V5